What happens if I select one of the options in the Maintenance menu?

Avatar
by June Admin
Follow

The following options in the Maintenance menu are:

  • Update Software: You are asking the June Oven to check to ensure it is on the latest software, be sure to check that it is connected to your home network.
  • Dirty Camera Alerts: You can turn June’s Dirty Camera Alerts on or off. These alerts are on by default.

  • Restart This Oven: You are rebooting the June Oven.
  • Erase Data and Settings: You are restoring your June Oven back to factory setting, which means June will be restored back to its original settings, erasing your device’s name, WiFi settings, and authentication information. We ask that you refrain from doing this if you encountered a problem as this will prevent us from looking into your oven logs and ensure it doesn't happen again to you or anyone else!